Next Auction

Open for
registration

Timed Online Auction

Starts: Wednesday, 20 Oct 2021 10:00

Ends: Tuesday, 26 Oct 2021

View your registration for specific end time

1,000 registrations with starting prices from £250

Upcoming Auction

Open for
registration

Timed Online Auction

Starts: Wednesday, 01 Dec 2021 10:00

Ends: Tuesday, 07 Dec 2021

View your registration for specific end time

2,500 registrations with starting prices from £70

Future Auctions

Jan

Timed Online Auction

Wednesday 12 Jan 2022 to Tuesday 18 Jan 2022

Registrations viewable from Friday, 29 Oct 2021 12:00
Mar

Timed Online Auction

Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 to Tuesday 05 Apr 2022

Registrations viewable from Friday, 21 Jan 2022 12:00
May

Timed Online Auction

Wednesday 11 May 2022 to Tuesday 17 May 2022

Registrations viewable from Monday, 28 Feb 2022 12:00

Past Auction Prices

Sep

Timed Online Auction

Ended: Tuesday 14 Sep 2021

Aug

Timed Online Auction

Ended: Tuesday 03 Aug 2021

Load more...

DVLA Auction Team, BCA Ltd, Cross Green Business Park, Leeds, LS9 0PS

Tel: 0300 029 8080 - E-mail: [email protected]

Terms and conditions - Cookie policy - Privacy policy